Bringing the finest hand-crafted wines to Ohio and Kentucky   Now visit us on     
Your Subtitle text
Contact

  We are always available to answer your questions


 
For general questions, or to open an account, please call (513) 561-8555 or e-mail info@cuttingedgeselections.com
         
  Amy Arida      
      Phone: 330-618-1576
      Email: amy@cuttingedgeselections.com
        Akron/Canton/Cleveland Sales
         
  Shari Bauknecht      
      Phone: 513-561-8555
      Email: shari@cuttingedgeselections.com
        Office/Operations Mgr. & Accounts Payable
         
  Adam Bossin      
      Phone: 440-539-5520
      Email: wine@cyberpro.biz
        Cleveland Sales
         
  Ann Boucher      
      Phone: 614-329-3034
      Email: a.boucher@cuttingedgeselections.com
        VP of Marketing and Sales
         
  T.J. Christie      
      Phone: 513-284-4664
      Email: tj@cuttingedgeselections.com
        Cincinnati and N. KY Sales
         
  Joe Clark      
      Phone: 513-236-1256
      Email: j.clark@cuttingedgeselections.com
        Cincinnati Sales
         
  Brian Demarke      
      Phone: 513-377-5584
      Email: brian@cuttingedgeselections.com
        Dayton Sales
         
  Eric Faber      
      Phone:  513-490-5359
      Email: eric@cuttingedgeselections.com
        Cincinnati Sales
         
  Ken Harvey      
      Phone: 614-560-7469
      Email: k.harvey@cuttingedgeselections.com
        Columbus Sales
         
  Reed Hinman      
      Phone: 216-233-3561
      Email: r.hinman@cuttingedgeselections.com
        Cleveland Sales
         
  Jeremy Johnson      
      Phone: 502-299-2996
      Email: j.johnson@cuttingedgeselections.com
        Louisville Sales
         
  Stace Keeney      
      Phone: 513-561-8555
      Email: s.keeney@cuttingedgeselections.com
        Logistics Manager
         
  Andrea Lavelle      
      Phone: 614-561-6071
      Email: a.lavelle@cuttingedgeselections.com
        Columbus/Toledo Sales
         
  Molly Leopold      
      Phone: 513-561-8555
      Email: molly@cuttingedgeselections.com
        OH Accounts Receivable
         
  Rich Liwosz      
      Phone: 440-669-1253
      Email: r.liwosz@cuttingedgeselections.com
        Cleveland Sales
         
  Mark Maher      
      Phone: 513-561-8555
      Email: m.maher@cuttingedgeselections.com
        President





  Bill Maupin      
      Phone: 513-561-8555
      Email: bill@cuttingedgeselections.com
        Warehouse Manager
         
  Dennis O'Brien      
      Phone: 513-706-8531
      Email: dennis@cuttingedgeselections.com
        Cincinnati and N. KY Sales
 
     
  Rob Rapp
 

      Phone: 513-602-2890
      Email:  rrapp@cinci.rr.com
        N. KY Sales
 
     
  Darryl Spansky  

      Phone: 330-329-2372
      Email: darryl@cuttingedgeselections.com
        Cleveland Sales
         
  Amanda Stewart      
      Phone: 513-561-8555
      Email: amanda@cuttingedgeselections.com
        Office Manager's Assistant
 



  David Thomas  

      Phone: 330-622-0440
      Email: d.thomas@cuttingedgeselections.com
        Akron/Canton Sales
 
     
  Alan Tinnes  

      Phone: 614-579-6044
      Email: a.tinnes@cuttingedgeselections.com
        Columbus Sales
 
     
  Steve Tucker  

      Phone: 513-477-2696
      Email: s.tucker@cuttingedgeselections.com
        Domestic Purchasing, Cincinnati/KY Sales





  Gary Twining  

      Phone: 440-537-5452
      Email: g.twining@cuttingedgeselections.com

      Cleveland Market Sales Manager
         
  Annie Wehby      
      Phone: 513-561-8555
      Email: annie@cuttingedgeselections.com
        Depletions/Bill back, KY Accts. Receivable
         
  Martin Whitley      
      Phone: 330-388-1451
      Email:  m.whitley@cuttingedgeselections.com
        Akron/Youngstown/Canton Sales




Website Builder