Contact Us

We are always available to answer your questions. For general questions, or to open an account, please call (513) 561-8555 or complete the form below.

Warehouse

2940 Highland Ave. Suite 180
Cincinnati, OH 45212

Get Directions


Steve Maher
(513) 561-8555
s.maher@cuttingedgeselections.com
President


Eric Faber
(513) 490-5359
eric@cuttingedgeselections.com
Senior Vice President

Ann Boucher
(614) 329-3034
a.boucher@cuttingedgeselections.com
Vice President of Sales

Austin Beeman
(419) 265-1122
austin@cuttingedgeselections.com
Vice President of Marketing

Steve Tucker
(513) 477-2696
s.tucker@cuttingedgeselections.com
Vice President of Operations


Amanda Stewart
(513) 561-8555
amanda@cuttingedgeselections.com
Director of HR/Office Manager

Beth Batten
(513) 561-8555
beth@cuttingedgeselections.com
Assistant Office Manager

Bill Maupin
(513) 561-8555
bill@cuttingedgeselections.com
Warehouse Manager

Eric Leckrone
(419) 889-5864
leckrone@cuttingedgeselections.com
Assistant Warehouse Manager


Cincinnati/Northern Kentucky

T.J. Christie
(513) 284-4664
tj@cuttingedgeselections.com
Cincinnati & Northern KY Sales

J. Matt Nickels
(312) 622-7357
jmatt@cuttingedgeselections.com
Cincinnati & Northern KY Sales

Josh Caudill
(614) 302-4799
josh@cuttingedgeselections.com
Cincinnati Sales

Andrew Mestler
(631) 905-9625
andrew@cuttingedgeselections.com
Cincinnati Sales

Rob Rapp
(513) 602-2890
rrapp@cinci.rr.com
Northern KY Sales

Columbus

Alan Tinnes
(614) 579-6044
a.tinnes@cuttingedgeselections.com
Columbus Sales

Ken Harvey
(614) 560-7469
k.harvey@cuttingedgeselections.com
Columbus Sales

Andrea Lavelle
(614) 561-6071
a.lavelle@cuttingedgeselections.com
Columbus Sales

Cleveland/Northeast Ohio

Gary Twining
(440) 537-5452
g.twining@cuttingedgeselections.com
Cleveland Market Sales Manager

Amy Arida
(330) 618-1576
amy@cuttingedgeselections.com
Akron/Canton/Cleveland Sales

Rich Liwosz
(440) 669-1253
r.liwosz@cuttingedgeselections.com
Cleveland Sales

Darryl Spansky
(330) 329-2372
darryl@cuttingedgeselections.com
Cleveland Sales

Reed Hinman
(216) 233-3561
r.hinman@cuttingedgeselections.com
Cleveland Sales

Martin Whitley
(330) 388-1451
m.whitley@cuttingedgeselections.com
Akron/Youngstown/Canton Sales

Dayton

Brian Demarke
(513) 377-5584
brian@cuttingedgeselections.com
Dayton Sales

Toledo/Northwest Ohio

Rachel Nasatir
(419) 320-7527
rachel@cuttingedgeselections.com
Toledo Sales

Louisville/Lexington

Monty Hornback
(502) 210-0906
monty@cuttingedgeselections.com
Louisville & Lexington Sales

Joe Leftin
(513) 807-2812
joe@cuttingedgeselections.com
Louisville Sales


Kelly Smith
(330) 561-8555
kelly@cuttingedgeselections.com
Fintech, State Compliance

Joel Connelly
(513) 561-8555
joel@cuttingedgeselections.com
OH Accounts Receivable

Monica Walmsley
(513) 561-8555
monica@cuttingedgeselections.com
Cost Files, Inventory Mgmt.

Sonya Fung
(860) 335-4968
sonya@cuttingedgeselections.com
Accountant Specialist


Cutting Edge Selections
Importers and Distributors of Fine Wine
2940 Highland Ave. #180 • Cincinnati, OH 45212
Tel: (513) 561-8555 • Fax: (513) 561-8544

© Copyright 2017 Cutting Edge Selections, Inc. All Rights Reserved.
Design/Development by Sonya Fung